News  |  Africa  

Nigeria, six other countries likely to be affected by US travel ban

By TVC News Nigeria   |   24 January 2020   |   11:52 am  
The Trump administration is planning to add seven countries - Belarus, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Nigeria, Sudan and Tanzania - to its travel ban list, U.S. media reports said on Tuesday.

You may also like