News  |  National  

Shehu Sani, Emefiele, Dankwambo, Amaechi, others bag Blueprint awards

By OakTV   |   22 July 2018   |   1:20 pm  
Nigerians such as the Central Bank governor, Godwin Emefiele (Distinguished Financial Policy Strategist of the Year), Governor Ibrahim Dankwambo of Gombe State (Most Outstanding Governor of the Year),Governor, Ibrahim Gaidam of Yobe State (Distinguished Education Champion award),Governor Simon Lalong of Plateau State (Distinguished Human Capital Development Champion), Transport Minister Rotimi Amaechi ( Most Distinguished Achiever in Transport Infrastructure).

You may also like