News  |  National  

Why FG issues travel ban on US, UK, China, Italy and nine others – Garba Shehu

By TVC News Nigeria   |   20 March 2020   |   10:33 am  
The Federal Government has issued a travel ban against 13 countries to curb the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19). The Presidential Task Force on COVID-19 disclosed during press briefing in Abuja.

You may also like