EU leaders: We won’t follow Trump’s Huawei ban

By DW   |   17 May 2019   |   11:22 am  
Germany, France and the Netherlands have said they will not block Huawei from participating in the expansion of national 5G networks. The US fears that China could use Huawei equipment for spying.

You may also like